Betfred home|Soccer|Racing|Golf Contact Us
 
› Bookmark this site
› Fixtures
› Live Scores
› Results
Barclays Premiership
League Championship
Football League 1
Football League 2
Conference
Scots Premiership
Scottish 1
Scottish 2
Scottish 3
Carling Cup
Johnstone's Paint Trophy
Scottish FA Cup
CIS Cup
Bell's Challenge Cup
Champions League
UEFA Cup
France
Germany
Holland
Italy
Spain
Euro 2008
› League Tables
 
Results
Premier League
Friday, September 30, 2016
Crystal Palace
HT: 1-0
 
Monday, September 26, 2016
Watford
HT: 1-0
 
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Southampton
HT: 0-1
 
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Everton
HT: 1-0
 
Chelsea
HT: 3-0
 
Hull
HT: 3-0
 
Leicester
HT: 4-0
 
Tottenham Hotspur
HT: 0-2
 
West Brom
HT: 0-0
 
Crystal Palace
HT: 1-0
 
Man City
HT: 1-1
 
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Stoke
HT: 2-0
 
Swansea
HT: 0-0
 
Sunderland
HT: 0-0
 
Man Utd
HT: 1-0
 
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Middlesbrough
HT: 3-1
 
Arsenal
HT: 0-1
 
Burnley
HT: 1-0
 
AFC Bournemouth
HT: 2-0
 
West Ham
HT: 3-0
 
Friday, September 16, 2016
Liverpool
HT: 0-2
 
Monday, September 12, 2016
Everton
HT: 0-0
 
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Chelsea
HT: 0-1
 
Saturday, September 10, 2016
West Brom
HT: 0-0
 
Southampton
HT: 1-1
 
Hull
HT: 0-0
 
Leicester
HT: 2-1
 
Man City
HT: 1-2
 
Crystal Palace
HT: 1-1
 
Tottenham Hotspur
HT: 0-1
 
Watford
HT: 2-2
 
Sunday, August 28, 2016
West Ham
HT: 2-0
 
Middlesbrough
HT: 0-0
 
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Burnley
HT: 2-0
 
AFC Bournemouth
HT: 0-1
 
Stoke
HT: 0-0
 
Man Utd
HT: 0-0
 
Swansea
HT: 1-0
 
Sunderland
HT: 0-0
 
Liverpool
HT: 0-1
 
Arsenal
HT: 0-3
 
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Middlesbrough
HT: 0-2
 
AFC Bournemouth
HT: 0-0
 
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Liverpool
HT: 2-0
 
Arsenal
HT: 0-0
 
Man City
HT: 0-2
 
Hull
HT: 0-0
 
Crystal Palace
HT: 0-0
 
Chelsea
HT: 0-0
 
Everton
HT: 1-1
 
Friday, August 19, 2016
Southampton
HT: 1-0
 
Monday, August 15, 2016
West Ham
HT: 0-0
 
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Man Utd
HT: 0-1
 
Liverpool
HT: 1-1
 
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Swansea
HT: 0-0
 
West Brom
HT: 0-0
 
Tottenham Hotspur
HT: 1-0
 
Leicester
HT: 0-0
 
Sunderland
HT: 1-0
 
Stoke
HT: 1-0
 
Watford
HT: 0-1
 
 
Copyright 2004 Betfred.com
All Rights Reserved